HOME   PRODUCTS   PHEROLIST   RESEARCH   CONTACT
LOGO Certified lures for insect monitoring
 
Products > Team >

Team

Board

Johannes Dyring - johannes.dyring@sluholding.slu.se

Peter Witzgall - peter.witzgall@phero.net

Ylva Hillbur - ylva.hillbur@ltj.slu.se

Björn Ingemarsson - bjorn.ingemarsson@sluholding.slu.se

Collaborators

Stefan Rauscher - stefan.rauscher@phero.net
Swiss Federal Research Station
CH-8820 Wädenswil

Miryan Coracini - miryan.coracini@bol.com.br
UFPR, Dept. of Chemistry
81530-990 Curitiba-PR, Brasil

Alba Marina Cotes - acotes@corpoica.org.co
Corpoica
AA 240142 Las Palmas, Colombia


- divider -



This page complies with HTML 4.01 Strict and CSS 2 standards.
Copyright © 1995-2010 Pheronet